Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Photobucket

Ever since I was in college, I’ve always kept some sort of notebook with me to write down “to do” things from day to day. So for the latest notebook, I purchased one of these simple Mead notebooks and got some new Lotta Jansdotter washi tape (don’t you just love the yellow one?) and decorated a new notebook for myself!
Photobucket
On the inside, I always try to make a calendar for the upcoming months.. Someone saw this one time and said I was ocd! But I just try to be organized!
Photobucket
I used some of the decals I designed (that I had at the craft show) and put one on the front and one on the inside. I am really loving these decals 🙂
Photobucket
That’s it! A very simple + quick afternoon project. If you’re overwhelmed or just need to get a little more organized, I totally recommend keeping a notebook with you. I know there are lots of organization/productivity apps on smart phones now and days but there is something awesome about writing things down the good old fashion way 😉
Photobucket
